Uncategorized

Get hurt by love, but never stop !

​I do feel like crying , but its just a small part of me .But moreover I feel happy , because I dared to tell that I love someone, when all the voices said , no don’t proceed with such a nasty decision . May be , I didn’t receive it back , but that expectation is always a trap . I had told myself so many times ,that I shouldn’t feel down if love doesn’t flow in other direction and come back to me  . I never want to make the same mistake again  , expecting anything from anyone other than two most beautiful feelings ever existed ,that is ,  faith and hope . I have changed through time and I no more want to be the same person again.
The fire of love which I always talk about do exist and a simple “NO” must not take away the sacredness which it holds . It should burn . And It should burn in a way it should . Not as bright as it would burn away all my lessons of love in the past and not as lesser to make me feel the loneliness .  I will go back , and I might cry , I won’t say no !, but then i will see the half completed novel on my table and realize I have more reasons to live . love is something with no full stop because there was never any beginning . And only when I realize this , I will be able to manifest into a different person .A person who I was not , yesterday and a person who I will not be , tommorow . I will not let the devils version of love ever win . Not because I gotta prove I am stronger than many people , instead because that’s the only way I can walk along my journey . I still have a lot to carry before I reach that unknown place which I have ever dreamt of , so I just don’t want to waste my time at this single point .  Journey goes on and with the hope of finding  Love . And what if I didn’t find it  out even at the end?. Well its better to die with a hope than to live hopeless . 

Standard

Leave a comment